Back To Top

Elris reveals track list for ‘Summer Dream’ EP

Elris has revealed the track list for its upcoming “Summer Dream” EP.

The girl group’s agency Hunus Entertainment on Thursday released the track list that showed a background of a blue ocean and a sandy beach. 

(Hunus Entertainment)
(Hunus Entertainment)

The five-track EP will feature the lead track “Summer Dream,” “Will Be Mine,” “Prod. RAVI” and “Focus.”

Accompanying the track list were lyrics of the songs written by the members themselves.

It will mark the first release for the K-pop act since the EP “Color Crush” last September.

The five-piece group debuted last year with the EP “We, first” and won the best new female group award at the 24th Korean Entertainment Arts Awards. Its member Sohee was a contestant in the reality competition show “K-pop Star 6: The Last Chance.”

“Summer Dream” will be released on June 28.

By Hong Dam-young (